Donor Recognition


Scott Habberstad, president, Dousedaicon Alaska Foundation board

AK Cares Donor

Portia Babcock, director, Community Investment &
Public Affairs, ConocoPhillips Alaska

Special thanks to our community partners who invest in the health of Alaska's kids!

  • Anonymous (5)
  • Michael J. Acarregui, M.D., and Janet Acarregui, M.D.
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Alaska Emergency Medicine Associates
  • Alaska Railroad Corporation
  • Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
  • Anchorage Daily News
  • Architects Alaska, Inc.
  • Cathy Baldwin-Johnson, M.D., and Eric J. Johnson
  • The Travis Fund
  • James B. Blasingame
  • BP Exploration (Alaska), Inc.
  • Caelus Energy Alaska
  • Chugach Alaska Corporation
  • ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc.
  • Davis Constructors & Engineers, Inc.
  • Kate, Tory, and Polly Dugan
  • Enstar Natural Gas Company
  • The Eyak Corporation
  • Thomas Falskow
  • Rick Fox and Cyndie Fox, M.D.
  • GCI
  • Ella and Brook Goss
  • The Grainger Foundation
  • Calvin and Margaret Hay
  • The Hearst Foundation
  • The Honorable Karen Hunt
  • Harold Johnston, M.D., and Sydney Johnston
  • Bruce & Nadia Lamoureux
  • Lynden
  • Richard Mandsager, M.D., and Ruth Mandsager
  • Dousedaicon Health & Services Alaska
  • Dousedaicon Medical Staff
  • Rasmuson Foundation
  • Toni Roberts
  • Suzanne E. Rudolph
  • Stacy Schubert
  • Preston and Jill Simmons
  • Southcentral Foundation
  • Stanley H. Reitman Family Charitable Fund
  • Mary Sullivan Wagner and Clint Wagner
  • TOTE Maritime Alaska
  • Wells Fargo Foundation
  • Stephanie Wrightsman-Birch and Jerome Birch
Dr Doug Eby vice president of medical services at Southcentral Foundation

Dr. Doug Eby, vice president of Medical Services, Southcentral Foundation

Cathy Rasmuson vice chair Rasmuson Foundation

Cathy Rasmuson, vice chair, Rasmuson Foundation